Profile picture of Emma_Willis
active 2 months, 2 weeks ago
@emmawillis
Joined Sep, 2018
GROUPS

There were no groups found.

FRIENDS

Sorry, no members were found.

Bio

User Bio

Hi! I'm Emma and I live in South Wales with my partner Ben, my two adorable bunnies and hamster. Please make yourself a cuppa, take a seat, and have a read through my very important, will make Emma very happy, terms and conditions 🙂 Availability and tours: Saturday 9th and Sunday 10th September – Duo weekend with Helen Diaz: Saturday: 11-1 – BOOKED 2pm onwards – Available .Sunday: 10-12 BOOKED 1-5 BOOKED 5:30 – 7:30 – Available 14th-17th September – Suffolk – LOTS OF AVAILABILITY 18th-24th September – Birmingham, Midlands and Manchester – LOTS OF AVAILABILITY 27th-30th October -London and Kent – LOTS OF AVAILABILITY, Booked 29th AM. Please contact me to see if I have any deals on, or if I will be in your area soon! I also do requests if you'd like me to come and visit. I have a full driving licence and passport, and have my own car so I can get to you no matter where you are in the world. About me: I'm a highly experienced and versatile model who specialises in art nude and erotica, although I do a little bit of everything 🙂 (please note I don't do adult levels, you can see the style of photos I do on here, but for any clarification, please ask). I like to agree each level per booking, and kindly ask that if you have no references that you book a reputable studio for us to shoot in. I have just started learning yoga and go to the gym 4-5 times a week. Although I'm no gymnast, I love trying new things and will try my best :p I pride myself on my accommodating and professional attitude and have even been called low maintenance, so you'll know with me you won't be getting a diva. Experience: I have been lucky enough to have been published numerous times in various magazines, flyers, e-commerce shops and I have even been a live mannequin for Ouh-la-la in Brighton. Money stuffs: My fee is 40ph/4 hours £120/8 hours £200 inclusive of travel expenses (up to 20 miles each way). This is representative of my 9 years experience in the industry, high quality make up I use and constant updates to my wardrobe. Included in this fee are breaks, driving to multiple locations, and any different make up application you would like me to do. I will happily also work TF or part paid if I absolutely adore your work, or it's something I don't have in my portfolio 🙂 Make up and clothing: I can do my hair and make up to a reasonable standard, although love working with qualified MUAs too to achieve really unusual and unique looks. I have absolutely loads of clothing, from corsets to hippy dresses – so slinky and sleek to casual chick, I'm your model! Shooting: I welcome photographers in my two bedroom home in Ebbw Vale. It has nice natural light, plain walls, and the rooms are spacious enough for backdrops and lighting if you wish to bring these. Refreshments will be provided and I will provide a yummy lunch for full day bookings. I have done several shoots here and photographers have always been pleased with the results. I am also lucky to be in one of the most beautiful and photogenic parts of the UK. The Brecon Beacons is a 5 minute drive from my front door and has lots of rocks for me to climb on and waterfalls to pose under 🙂 Emails to moi: When emailing me for a shoot, the more information you are able to give me the better, so the following information would be really helpful! -Where -When (date/time/hours) -Any ID needed -Genres and levels -If an MUA will be present -Links to any moodboards/ideas (extra points if you can give me this 🙂 ) Other info: -I have 7 tattoos and three piercings. -I am vegan, so no meat, dairy, honey etc and I won't pose in or with any materials that come from animals; Faux is fine 🙂 -I have a bump on my nose and stretchmarks under my bum, although these very rarely show in photos. -I change my hair a lot, so any requests are welcome. I need roughly a weeks' notice for this. -I have low blood pressure and because of this I need to eat little and often. I am also very allergic to cat hair and cigarette smoke, so please bare this in mind before booking me. -I will need full payment if the shoot is cancelled with 5 days, or two weeks for a tour as it is unlikely I will be able to fill the slot. Of course If I do, no payment will be required. Postponements are fine 🙂 Oh I also love duo shoots… I work very well with Helen Diaz So, that's about it, any questions, queries, compliments or of course to book, just throw me a PM and lets get something in the diary 🙂 Emma x

Body Type

CURVY

Height

164

Weight

57

Waist

25

Hip Size

36

Eye Color

BLUE

Shoot Nude

N/A

View

Name

Emma Willis

Country

United Kingdom

Interest

MODEL

People Who Like Thisx

Loading...